Send To Printer

Team #9-Fri 8pm's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Oct 27   Team #9-Fri 8pm 30 - 46 Team #7-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Nov 3   Team #9-Fri 8pm 37 - 39 Team #3-Sat 3pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Nov 10   Team #15-Fri 7pm 42 - 23 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Nov 17   Team #9-Fri 8pm 30 - 25 Team #11 Sat. 2pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Nov 24   Team #14-Sat 5pm 62 - 15 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Dec 1   Team #2-Sat. 4pm 32 - 59 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Dec 8   Team #6-Sat. 3pm 71 - 55 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Dec 15   Team #9-Fri 8pm 48 - 51 Team #10-Sat. 4pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Jan 5   Team #13 Sat-5pm 20 - 61 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Jan 12   Team #9-Fri 8pm 52 - 24 Team #12 Sat. 2pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Jan 19   Team #9-Fri 8pm 29 - 18 Team #16-Fri 7pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Jan 26   Team #9-Fri 8pm 28 - 24 Team #4-Sat. 5pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Feb 2   Team #9-Fri 8pm 46 - 43 Team #8-Fri. 8pm Complete Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Feb 9   Team #7-Sat. 4pm 36 - 48 Team #9-Fri 8pm Complete Kings Court #1 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Feb 16   Team #3-Sat 3pm  v  Team #9-Fri 8pm Result Pending Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Feb 23   Team #15-Fri 7pm  v  Team #9-Fri 8pm 3:00 PM Kings Court #2 Regular 
2019-2020 FALL/Winter House League Oct to March -Atom Boys(07,08,09) Sun-Mar 1   Team #15-Fri 7pm  v  Team #9-Fri 8pm 3:00 PM Kings Court #1 Postseason